أفضل ما يمكننا قوله عن التعلم هو أنه ليس بإمكان أحد أن يمنعك عنه

ما هي بوست لحلول التعلم الإلكتروني؟

تقدم بوست حلول متكاملة للتعلم الإلكتروني حيث تعد ببساطة بوابتك لرحلة تعليمية ممتعة بلا قيود. تم إنشاءها لتسهيل الحياة على المسؤولين عن التدريب والتطوير - على سبيل المثال ، تحديد وتقييم أهداف التعلم الفردية والتنظيمية ، وتتبع التقدم نحو تحقيق تلك الأهداف وجمع وتقديم البيانات للإشراف بإحترافية على عملية التعلم بالكامل

ما هي القيم التي تتبناها بوست؟

لدينا فهم عميق للسوق المتغيرة بسرعة شديدة التنافسية ، ونحن في حوار مستمر وتقدم خدمات استشارية مع شركائنا وعملائنا.

ما نقدمه من خدمات مصمم بالكامل ليوافق احتياجات عملائنا الابتكار هو ما نسعى إليه لا نقبل بأي بديل للنجاح والتميز

رؤيتنا

أن تصبح بوست دوما الخيار الأول لجميع شركائها في مجال حلول التعلم الإلكتروني

مهمتنا

تمكين شركائنا من تحقيق أهدافهم من خلال تصميم حلول التعلم الإلكتروني المبتكرة التي ستعزز أداء الأفراد ونتائج الأعمال أيضًا.

خدمات التعلم الإلكتروني

إذا كنت تعتقد أن حلول التعلم الإلكتروني هي المستقبل الكبير .. أعتقد أنك مخطئ .. لأنها لم تعد المستقبل بل هي الحاضر الكبير والهام والملّح كذلك. و عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعلم الإلكتروني ، فإن المحتوى يعني كل شيء. لأنه إذا لم يتم تصميم محتوى التعليم الإلكتروني ببراعة ، فإن كل ما تبقى سيكون هباءً. لذلك ، سوف نستخدم خبرتنا الضخمة في التعلم والتطوير لتصميم دورات التعلم الإلكتروني بشكل فعال لتكون جذابة، فعالة، ومثيرة للاهتمام بالطريقة التي تلبي احتياجاتك وأهداف مؤسستك التدريبية والعملية.

خدمات نظام إدارة التعلم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطريقة التي يمكننا من خلالها إدارة وتتبع عملية التدريب و التعلم ومدى تحقيقها لأهدافها في رفع كفاءات الموظفين ، فنحن بحاجة إلى التفكير في LMS | نظام إدارة التعلم تتمتع بوست بخبرة في تطوير أنظمة إدارة التعلم المنفذة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات عملك وأهدافه. نظام إدارة التعلم هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه إنشاء وتطوير برامج تعليمية تفاعلية ومثيرة للاهتمام ومليئة بالمرح ، وتتبع عملية التعلم والتقدم بشكل مثالي. يعتمد اختيارك لأفضل نوع من أنظمة إدارة التعلم لعملك على احتياجات عملك. وتعد أحد أهم الخيارات الرئيسية المستخدمة هو اختيار ما إذا كان سيتم اختيار نظام إدارة تعلم مثبت أو نظام سحابي. بوست هي المكان الذي حتما ستجد به كلا الخيارين بالإضافة إلى الاستشارات التي تحتاجها لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح لمؤسستك.

THE BEST THING ABOUT LEARNING IS THAT NOBODY CAN TAKE IT AWAY FROM YOU!

WHAT IS BOOST ELEARNING SOLUTIONS?

BOOST eLearning solutions simply is your gate to a limitless learning journey. It is designed to make life easier for those in charge of training and development—e.g., identifying and assessing individual and organizational learning goals, tracking progress toward meeting those goals and collecting and presenting data for supervising the learning process.

WHAT IS BOOST VALUE POSITION?

We have in depth understanding of the highly competitive rapidly changing market and we are in constant dialogue and consultation with our partners and clients.

We’re Fully Customize Innovation is What we seek We don’t compromise

OUR VISION

To be recognized as the partners’ first choice in the field of eLearning solutions

OUR MISSION

Enable our partners achieving their objectives by designing innovative eLearning solutions which will boost people performance and business results as well.

ELEARNING SERVICES:

Do you think Online learning is the future big thing?! No you are mistaken as it is the NOW big thing. But, when it comes to eLearning, content means everything. If eLearning content is not masterfully designed, all the rest will just go down the drain. So, We will use our huge learning and development experience to effectively design an eLearning courses to be engaging, interesting, and gamified the way that meet your learning needs and goals.

LMS SERVICES:

When it comes to the way we can manage and track the learning process, So we need to think about LMS. BOOST is experienced in developing learning management systems customized especially to meet your business needs and goals. LMS is where you can create, develop a very interactive, interesting, and gamified learning programs, track the learning process and the progress perfectly. The best LMS for your business depends on your business needs. One of the major choices used to be whether to choose an installed LMS or a cloud-based one. BOOST provides you the both choices and consultation you need to take the right decision for your business.